Harpist Emmanuel Ceysson

Bronze series

Bronze series subscribers may look forward to Dvořák's cello concerto with soloist Truls Mørk and Johan Halvorsen recently rediscovered violin concerto with soloist Henning Kraggerud.

The Bronze series includes six Thursday concerts throughout the season. As a subscriber, you will get the same seat for each concert in the series.

Prices for Bronze series subscriptions:

Price level 1: 2430

Price level 2: 2160

Price level 3: 1620

Price level 4: 930

Concerts in Bronze series

  1. Date Performers Program
  2. 03.02.2022 Kristiina Poska, conductor Kristian Bezuidenhout, piano Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: The Magic Flute: Overture Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27 Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1
  3. 10.03.2022 Jukka-Pekka Saraste, conductor Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 6
  4. 05.05.2022 Klaus Mäkelä, conductor Jennifer Johnston, mezzo soprano Oslo Philharmonic Choir (women's choir), Øystein Fevang, choir conductor Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 3