Conductor Andris Poga

Conductor Andris Poga. Photo: Janis Deinats

Bruckner's Sixth Symphony

This concert was played:

  1. Symphony No. 6
  1. Andris Poga conductor

Andris Poga conducts Anton Bruckner's mighty Symphony No. 6.

Anton Bruckner (1824–1896) worked for a long time to break through as a composer and remained controversial all his life. On the other hand, his symphonies have been firmly anchored in the orchestral repertoire, and Bruckner has practically achieved cult status in certain circles.

Symphony No. 6 is a mighty experience with gripping melodies, massive sounds, and significant variations in tempo and intensity.

This concert is sold out.


  • Adult: 150 - 540 NOK
  • Senior: 150 - 430 NOK
  • Student: 150 - 270 NOK
  • Child: 150 NOK

This concert is also played: