Mozart with Mäkelä

This concert was played:

  1. Con brio
  2. Sinfonia Concertante
  3. Symphony No. 39
  1. Klaus Mäkelä conductor
  2. Elise Båtnes violin
  3. Catherine Bullock-Bukkøy viola

Klaus Mäkelä conducts Mozart's Symphony No. 39, and Elise Båtnes and Catherine Bullock-Bukkøy are soloists in Mozart's Sinfonia Concertante.

Klaus Mäkelä conducts three Mozart-symphonies in three days, and the orchestra's own musicians are soloists in some of the composer's most famous solo concertos.

Elise Båtnes and Catherine Bullock-Bukkøy, the 1st concertmaster and solo violist of the Oslo Philharmonic, are soloists in Mozart's Sinfonia Concertante.


  • Adult: 100 - 470 NOK
  • Senior: 100 - 375 NOK
  • Student: 100 - 235 NOK
  • Child: 100 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.

This concert is also played: