Photo from Gamle Logen

Chamber music by Bruckner and Tchaikovsky

This concert was played:

  1. Adagio for string quintet, WAB 112
  2. String sextet in D minor, "Souvenir de Florence"


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.