Tour concert in Bucharest

This concert was played:

  1. Symphonic Poem No. 1: Forest Morning
  2. Piano Concerto
  3. Concerto for orchestra
  1. Vasily Petrenko conductor
  2. Leif Ove Andsnes piano

The Oslo Philharmonic with Vasily Petrenko and Leif Ove Andsnes perform at the George Enescu Festival in Bucharest.

The Oslo Philharmonic's 100th anniversary will not just be celebrated in Oslo.

Under the slogan "local − national − international" the orchestra will perform in other Norwegian cities and in major venues throughout Europe.

The Oslo Philharmonic will perform twice as a part of the "Great Orchestras of the World" at the George Enescu Festival. The Berlin Philharmonic and the Concertgebouw Orchestra are among the other orchestras in the series.

(In photo: Leif Ove Andsnes; Photo: Gregor Hohenberg)

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.

This concert is also played: