Chamber music: Dvorak and Brahms

This concert was played:

  1. String Quintet no. 3 in E flat major, op. 97
  2. String Quintet no. 2 i G major, op. 111
  1. Aslak Juva violin
  2. Eileen Siegel violin (Dvorak)
  3. André Orvik violin (Brahms)
  4. Arthur Bedouelle viola
  5. Bénédicte Royer viola
  6. Katharina Hager-Saltnes cello

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play music by Dvorak and Brahms, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).

Drinks are not allowed.


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.