Photo of the Oslo Philharmonic.

(Photo: CF Wesenberg)

Tour Concert in Gateshead

This concert was played:

  1. On hearing the first cuckoo in spring
  2. Piano Concerto
  3. Symphony No. 5
  1. Vasily Petrenko conductor
  2. Nikolai Lugansky piano

The Oslo Philharmonic will play music by Delius, Grieg and Rachmaninoff in Sage Gateshead.

The Oslo Philharmonic with chief conductor Vasily Petrenko and piano soloist Nikolai Lugansky will visit Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham, Leeds and Gateshead on their 2019 tour to Great Britain.

(Photo: CF Wesenberg)

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.