Photo of the Oslo Philharmonic.

(Photo: CF Wesenberg)

Tour Concert in Cardiff

This concert was played:

  1. Romeo and Juliet
  2. Piano Concerto No. 3
  3. Symphony No. 5
  1. Vasily Petrenko conductor
  2. Nikolai Lugansky piano

The Oslo Philharmonic will play music by Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff and Sibelius in St David's Hall in Cardiff.

The Oslo Philharmonic with chief conductor Vasily Petrenko and piano soloist Nikolai Lugansky will visit Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham, Leeds and Gateshead on their 2019 tour to Great Britain.

(Photo: CF Wesenberg)

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.