Chamber concert: Debussy and Fauré

This concert was played:

  1. Violin Sonata
  2. Piano Quintet no. 2, opus 115
  1. Leah Tagami Andonov violin
  2. Emil Huckle-Kleve violin
  3. Arthur Bedouelle viola
  4. Johannes Martens cello
  5. Alex Taylor piano

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play music by Debussy and Fauré, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).

Drinks are not allowed.


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.