Chamber concert: Beethoven and Brahms

This concert was played:

  1. Piano Quartet in E Flat Major, Op. 16
  2. Piano Quartet in C Minor
  1. Eileen Siegel violin
  2. Catherine Bullock viola
  3. Kari Ravnan cello
  4. Alex Taylor piano

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play music by Beethoven and Brahms, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Please show up early! The concerts starts promptly at the announced time. Due to strict security check at entry, extra time must be reckoned with. Bags etc. must be put in wardrobe lockers before entry (free, coins not needed). Drinks are not allowed.


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.