Chamber Concerto Schubert

This concert was played:

Holmen kirke
  1. String Quintet in C Major
  1. Bogumila Nystedt violin
  2. Ingeborg Fimreite violin
  3. Bénédicte Royer viola
  4. Cecilia Götestam cello
  5. Johannes Martens cello

Schumann's last chamber work

Introduction by Pia Borgli.

The String Quartet in C Major by Robert Schumann, also known as The Cello Quintet was Schumann's last chamber music work.

1. movement: Allegro ma non troppo
2. movement: Adagio
3. movement: Scherzo
4. movement: Allegretto

Tickets can be bought at arrival. For pre-booking, call (+47) 469 47 903


  • Adult: 300 NOK
  • Senior: 250 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.