Kaija Saariaho: Circle mapListen

This concert was played:

  1. Neiges (cellos)
  2. Graal Theatre (violin concerto), new version with actor, text and video (world premiere)
  3. Vers toi qui es si loin for violin and orchestra (world premiere)
  4. Circle map
  1. Clément Mao-Takacs conductor
  2. Peter Herresthal violin
  3. Tomas Kellner actor
  4. Étienne Exbrayat lighting
  5. Jean-Baptiste Barrière video
  6. Aleksi Barrière text and stage direction
  7. Clémentine Marin production administration
  8. La Chambre aux échos concept and realization

With the support of Norwegian Academy of Music and Finsk-norsk kulturfond.

(In photo: Kaija Saariaho and Peter Herresthal; Photo: Morten Krogvold)


  • Adult: 250 NOK
  • Student: 125 NOK
  • Child: 100 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.