Chamber music from Barber and Brahms

This concert was played:

  1. String Quartet, opus 11
  2. String Quartet no. 1 in C Minor, opus 51 no. 1
  1. Daniel Dalnoki violin
  2. Aslak Juva violin
  3. Anders Rensvik viola
  4. Johannes Martens cello

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play chamber music from Barber and Brahms, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.