Chamber music from Ligeti and Ravel

  1. String Quartet no. 1 "Metamorphoses nocturnes"
  2. String Quintet in F Major
  1. Øyvind Fossheim violin
  2. Hans-Morten Stensland violin
  3. Cecilia Wilder viola
  4. Toril Syrrist-Gelgota cello

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play chamber music from Ligeti and Ravel, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK
Buy ticket

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.