Chamber music from Mozart and Bruch

This concert was played:

  1. String Quintet no. 4 in G Minor
  2. String Octet in B flat Major, op. post hum.
  1. Alison Rayner violin
  2. Leah Andonov violin
  3. Alyson Read violin
  4. Jørn Halbakken violin
  5. Cecilia Wilder viola
  6. Brigitta Halbakken viola
  7. Hans Josef Groh cello
  8. Cécile-Laure Kouassi double bass

Hear musicians from the Oslophil play chamber music from Mozart and Bruch, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.