Chamber concert at the Munch Museum

This concert was played:

  1. Fanfare für Rüdiger
  2. L'histoire du soldat (suite)
  1. Leah Meredith violin
  2. Tuomo Savolainen double bass
  3. Fredrik Fors clarinet
  4. Per Hannisdal bassoon
  5. Brynjar Kolbergsrud cornet
  6. Terje Midtgård trombone

Musicians from the Oslo Philharmonic play music by Siegfried Strohbach and Igor Stravinsky.


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.