Oslo Philharmonic Board

This page is currently only available in Norwegian.

Appointed by the Ministry of Culture:

Chairman of the board: Kristin Skogen Lund
Board member: John Haldor Wiik
Board member: Trude Marit Risnes
Board member: Sture Carlsson
1. alternate: Namik Mackic
2. alternate: Ingvild Ranum

Chosen by the subscribers:

Vice chair: Ane Wadd-Oseth
Board member: Nils M. Apeland
Alternate member: Stine Rotnes

Chosen by and among the employees:

Board member: Vegard Johnsen
Board member: Ingvill Hafskjold
Alternate member: Amund Markussen Hammer