Mäkelä Mix

This small concert series is put together for those of you who wants to get to know our new Chief Conductor a little better

Engelsk tekst her om Mäkelä-mix. The series consists of these three concerts:

Thursday September 3. 2020
Thursday November 26 2020
Wednesday April 14. 2021

Price NOK 1165 / 1035 / 795 / 475 for the series.

Concerts in Mäkelä Mix

  1. Date Performers Program
  2. 26.11.2020 Klaus Mäkelä, conductor Louisa Tuck, cello Truls Mørk, cello Claudio Monteverdi: Orfeo (excerpts) Antonion Vivaldi: Concerto for two cellos and orchestra Jean Sibelius: Symphony No. 2
  3. 14.04.2021 Klaus Mäkelä, conductor Kristian Bezuidenhout, piano Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 27 Richard Strauss: An der schönen blauen Donau Maurice Ravel: La Valse