Chamber music from Debussy, Ligeti, Tournier and Angulo with Trio Sibilina

  1. Syrinx
  2. Entropies for solo viola d'amore
  3. Vers la source dans le bois
  4. Sonata for flute, viola and harp
  5. Quatro danzas sibilinas
  1. Trio Sibilina
  2. Helen Benson flute
  3. Bénédicte Royer viola and viola d'amore
  4. Birgitte Volan Håvik harp

Hear Trio Sibilina with musicians from the Oslophil play chamber music from Debussy, Knox, Tournier and Angulo, surrounded by Munch's paintings.

Included in your ticket is access to the museum exhibition on the day of the concert.

Please note: The concert starts at 2 PM precisely. Come early, no later than 1.30, due to security control at the entrance. Bags larger than an A4 sheet must be stored in lockers (coins not necessary).


  • Adult: 200 NOK
  • Senior: 150 NOK
  • Student: 100 NOK
  • Child: 50 NOK
Buy ticket

The concert is not included in any subscriptions.